Übersicht Lauftherapeuten

Therapeut Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Joanna Zybon Erasmusstr. 17 10553 Berlin 030 - 36 41 18 46 info@berliner-laufmasche.de
Joanna Zybon Erasmusstr. 17 10553 Berlin 030 – 36411846 info@berliner-laufmasche.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christina Socher Gneisenaustr. 81 10961 Berlin 0160 – 8087958 c-socher@t-online.de
Thomas Müller Kruckenbergstr.54 12107 Berlin 0152 – 28832683 th.mueller@tannenhof.de
Petra Grün Frohnauer Straße 36 13467 Berlin 030 – 51059403 0160 – 94551128 gruen.petra@gmx.de
Franziska Landies Mörchinger Straße 61 14169 Berlin 030 – 81298563 0179 –3232389 f.landies@lauftherapie-vdl.de
Irene Margil Gärtnerstr. 28g 20253 Hamburg 0172 – 5455716 irenemargil@t-online.de
Angela Genneper Gildering 15 21075 Hamburg 040 – 68876027 info@die-lauftherapeutin.de
Lüneburger Straße 45a 21385 Amelinghausen 04132 – 437 info@l-l-h.de
Torsten Schubert Korte Asper 8 21465 Wentorf 040 – 72910600 t.schubert@schubert-gesundheitscoaching.de
Gartenstraße 43 21635 Jork 04162 – 2456467 info@laufschule-altesland.de
Enja Kanzelmeyer-Nell Gertrudenstieg 5 21682 Stade 04141 – 921948 info@laufschule-stade.de
Ulrike Kurzbach Bahnhofstr 25 22143 Hamburg Rahlstedter 040 – 29893787 ulrike.kurzbach@gmx.de
Sabine Skorczewski-Stolz Wigandweg 71 22453 Hamburg 040 – 27805558 0160 – 99359938
Wolfgang Orth Wöbser Str. 16 23715 Bosau/Hutzfeld 04527 – 1820 orth.thumm@t-online.de
Olaf Lauing Am Brautplatz 2 24988 Oeversee 04630 – 9378985 olaf.lauing@t-online.de
Claus-Eggert Schlüter Bördel 14 27389 Fintel 04265 – 1442 claus-eggert.schlueter@tonline.de
Dr. Herbert Scheiblich Poststr. 31 28870 Altensteig 07453 – 93840 Hscheiblich@gmx.de
Andre Reinhart Grosse Str. 98 28870 Ottersberg 04205 – 315266 info@art-training.de
Sven Bruns 29323 Wietze 05146 – 4441
Bettina Schomerus-Weinert Am Rießel 12 29549 Bad Bevensen 05821 – 478473 info@lebenundschreiben.de
Prof. Sabine Mertel Henry Dunant Str. 9 31141 Hildesheim 0173 – 9584312 info@laufglück.de
Achim Schattmann Lübecker Str. 2c 31141 Hildesheim 05121-157193 achim@laufschule-anlauf.de
Jörg Post Großenheidorner Straße 3 31515 Wunstorf 01520 – 7186700 info@lauftherapiezentrumsteinhuder-meer.de
Heide Lindemann Gartenstrasse 6 32049 Herford 05221 – 187740 0173 – 2795502 Info@laufwende.de
Bruno Papenhoff Kuhkamp 9 32602 Vlotho 05733 – 10067 b.papenhoff@teleos-web.de
Stephan Krause Geroldstr. 2 33098 Paderborn 05251 – 2023587 runsteady@live.de
Marianne Weber Zum Bohnenkampe 35a 33175 Bad Lippspringe 05252 – 930684 info@lauftherapiezentrum.de
Karin Severin-Lenz Monteverdistraße 7 34131 Kassel 0561 – 38079 speedy@laufschule-kassel.de
Wolfgang Hoffmeister Amselweg 1a 37269 Eschwege 0567 – 1640 wolfgang-hoffmeister@gmx.de
Sonja Knop-Volacek Bödexer Tal 9 37671 Höxter 05277 – 952664 01522 – 7936079 info@laufschule-rückenwind.de
Birgit Neumair Kühlwetterstr. 53 40239 Düsseldorf 0152-21917870 dialog@lauftherapie-duesseldorf.de
Sonja Baur Ansbacher Str. 39 40597 Düsseldorf 0172-4679680 sonja@laufteff-tbh.de
Silke Gilljam Kuckumer Str. 21 41189 Mönchengladbach 02166- 54714 0157- 39708305 silkegilljam@web.de
Elke Coenen Warmersweg 7 41844 Wegberg 0179 – 1050745 ec.56@gmx.de
Axel Reisch Martin-LutherStraße 12 46047 Oberhausen 0208 – 88216523 info@lauf-ob.de
Uli Kormann Bremerstr. 9 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf 02863 – 761067 0179 – 9104959 ukormann@t-online.de
Frauke Hillmer Zissenstraße 17 47495 Rheinberg 02844 – 1889 fraukehillmer@web.de
Andreas Othmer An der Germania Brauerei 1 48159 Münster 0251 – 277230 kontakt@asbbmünster.de
Ute Bischoff Am Wall Nord 54 49808 Lingen (Ems) 0591 – 91202100 0152 – 33569560 u.bischoff@vhs-lingen.de
Klaus-Dieter Assenmacher Neustraße 25 50189 Elsdorf-Niederempt 02274 – 704585 0178 – 3310972 KlausAssenmacher@laufschule-embestrand.de
Rita Eschbach 50737 Köln 0177 – 4209489 rita.eschbach@web.de
Dunja Brang Peter-MichelsStraße 2 50827 0221 – 97 612 470 0178 – 2949680 db@erlebnislaufen.de
Monika Schäfer Christian-QuixStraße 8 52066 Aachen 0241 – 40102065 0171 – 6836269 info@laechelnstatthecheln.de
Grüner Weg 23 53175 Bonn helmuthweil@t-online.de
Inge Umbach Birkenweg 3 54552 Ellscheid 06573 – 99190 0151 – 15637197 info@lernelaufen.de
Marion Hött-Wollwert Bahnhofstrasse 17 54587 Birgel / Eifel 06597 – 4729 info@laufschule-eifel.de
Anne Diderich Moselstr. 53a 55262 Heidesheim 06132 – 711964 annediderich@freenet.de
Dirk Flöter Dedinghauser Straße 28 59590 Geseke 0151 – 22677741 dirk.floeter@t-online.de
Christian Löffler Offenthaler Straße 51 63128 Dietzenbach 06074-26505 christian.loeffler@sg-dietzenbach.de
Ralf Brandt Bergstr. 1a 63579 Freigericht – Neuses 0177 – 3627685 Ralf.Brandt70@gmx.de
Katina Karakas Danziger Weg 1 66130 Saarbrücken 0172 – 3698662 chrickel-katina@web.de
Brigitta Omland Am Eichbösch 7B 66606 Sankt Wendel 06851 – 1304359 laufschule-harz@online.ms
Frank Pfeiffer-Unckrich Talstraße 4 66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach 0175-6144591 info@derlaufpate.de
Günther Bergs Mühlweg 3 66887 Glanbrücken 06387 – 1284 info@laufschule-bergs.de
Hans-Jürgen Göritz Neustadt 67434 06321 – 382106 0178 – 6805377 juergenlauf@gmx.de
Anke Hub An den Neuwiesen 21a 67677 Enkenbach Alsenborn 0176 – 40161796 anke_hub@web.de
Maria Raether Diemstrasse 34 69469 Weinheim 0173 – 6324570 info@maria-raether.de
Elmar Bindemann Galvanistraße 16 70435 Stuttgart 0711 – 82086520 info@laufschule-stuttgart.de
Barbara Hepfer-Heim Tübingen 72070 0151 – 22646329 b.hepfer-heim@lauftherapievdl.de
Klaus Wagner Hauptstraße 55 74177 Bad Friedrichshall 07136 – 25040 0176 – 43125040 info@laufschule-neckar.de
Steffen Schelenz Luisenstr. 52a 76351 Linkenheim Hochstetten 01525 – 3591182 info@bee.coaching.de
Martina Dropmann Säckingenstr. 6 81545 München 089 – 27349351 info@entspannt-laufen.de
Brigitte Behrens Rosengasse 6 83435 Bad Reichenhall 08651 – 78463 info@laufschule-bad-reichenhall.de
Edmund Reitter Wallbergstr. 33 83620 Feldkirchen-Westham 0176-56737556 edmund@reitter-running.de
Dr. Burkhard Bönigk Haferfeldring 14 86343 Königsbrunn 0173-3852571 laufinstinkt@online.de
Immenstädter Str. 13a 87527 Sonthofen 08321 – 4079907 kontakt@laufbasis.de
Günter Sauer Maxfeldstraße 40 90409 Nürnberg 0911 – 3000453 g.sauer@lauftherapie-vdl.de
Werner Bruns Preysingstr. 10 90475 Nürnberg wernerbruns@gmx.de
Anette & Harry Hüttmann Tennenbachweg 2c 91077 Neunkirchen am Brand 09134-707834 01573-3231788 harry.huettmann@gmail.com
Michael Cipura Im Steinbühl 13 91362 Pretzfeld 09194 – 4049 m.cipura@lauftherapie-vdl.de
Maik Kuczulaba Wiebelsheim 66 91438 Bad Windsheim 09841 – 4010943 langsamlaufen@laufen-mit-maik.de
Ralf Haberstumpf Schneebergstraße 1b 95463 Bindlach ralf.lauf@gmx.de
Verena Bartmann Aljezurstr. 15 97273 Kürnach 0162 – 9112053 v.bartmann@wuerzburg-marathon.de
Gabriele Herbart Münnerstädter Weg 2 98553 Schleusingen 036841 – 41504 g.herbart@lauftherapie-vdl.de
Sabine Schröder Thüringerstr. 35 99734 Nordhausen 03631 – 980749 0175 – 5652052 sabine_schroeder@t-online.de